CCIE BGP Lab

Moderator: mike

venerzky
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 3:18 pm

CCIE BGP Lab

Post by venerzky » Thu Jun 08, 2017 12:49 pm

This lab is the same as Scott Morris lab with CBT Nuggets CCIE L3 Technologies.

Enjoy :)

Image: i86bi_linux-adventerprisek9-ms.155-2.T

Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 1736
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by Uldis (UD) » Thu Jun 08, 2017 7:27 pm

Good man
Happy to see how ppl creating nice labs

UD

ali.daoud
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:20 pm

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by ali.daoud » Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:47 pm

no configuration provided, is only topology is that correct ? thank you

denqyj
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:43 am

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by denqyj » Wed Jun 21, 2017 3:00 am

You can find the configuration of all devices in Startup-configs.

yuzhaninaa
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 4:08 am

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by yuzhaninaa » Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:29 am

Hi
There is a configuration for R25 only
Please post the topology again with configs
Thank you

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 1736
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by Uldis (UD) » Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:51 pm

just imported this LAB.
All configs persist like it should. Thanks author for lab.

You guys do this:
1. unlock lab, on side bar is red button (unlock lab), click on it, to unlock lab
2. on side bar: More actions->set nodes set startup-cfg to exported
3. side bar: more actions wipe all nodes

DONE your lab is set boot from all saved cfgs..
You can start it

Ud

yuzhaninaa
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 4:08 am

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by yuzhaninaa » Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:13 am

all ok
trank

tchuros
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:57 am

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by tchuros » Wed Jul 19, 2017 9:46 am

venerzky wrote:
Thu Jun 08, 2017 12:49 pm
This lab is the same as Scott Morris lab with CBT Nuggets CCIE L3 Technologies.

Enjoy :)

Image: i86bi_linux-adventerprisek9-ms.155-2.T

Image

votive
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 6:52 pm

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by votive » Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:49 am

Followed instructions by Uldis (UD) and everything is working well!

8-)

votive
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 6:52 pm

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by votive » Sun Aug 06, 2017 10:19 pm

Uldis (UD) wrote:
Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:51 pm
just imported this LAB.
All configs persist like it should. Thanks author for lab.

You guys do this:
1. unlock lab, on side bar is red button (unlock lab), click on it, to unlock lab
2. on side bar: More actions->set nodes set startup-cfg to exported
3. side bar: more actions wipe all nodes

DONE your lab is set boot from all saved cfgs..
You can start it

Ud
Maybe I posted too soon. So, protocols are there but what is missing from the start-up is the IP addresses of the eth interfaces.

I so see them typed out in the STARTUP-CONFIGS section

Guess what am I doing incorrect please?


edit: Hmm, never seen this before

Code: Select all

R2(config)#interface Ethernet0/0
R2(config-if)#ip ad
R2(config-if)#ip ?         
Interface IP configuration subcommands:
  access-group        Specify access control for packets
  admission           Apply Network Admission Control
  arp                 Configure ARP features
  device              IP Device tracking
  dhcp                Configure DHCP parameters for this interface
  flow                NetFlow related commands
  header-compression  IPHC options
  igmp                IGMP interface commands
  rsvp                RSVP Interface Commands
  rtp                 RTP parameters
  verify              verify

R2(config-if)#ip 

Post Reply