CCIE BGP Lab

Moderator: mike

ecze
Posts: 455
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:54 pm

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by ecze » Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:53 am

seems you don't use the right IOL.
When L2 image is used, ip address is no available without using 'no switchport'....

E.

votive
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 6:52 pm

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by votive » Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:16 pm

@ecze - thank you - i didn't have the right image, even though I thought I check many days ago.

edit: now, i'm wondering if we can edit the running image for all vice one by one?

dzeng2011
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 5:54 am

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by dzeng2011 » Tue Sep 19, 2017 2:10 pm

Thanks for kind sharing.

stevenjwilliams83
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:53 pm

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by stevenjwilliams83 » Thu Nov 02, 2017 12:58 pm

So this lab doesn't help anyone who doesnt have the CBT nugget videos to go with it?

cnsphng
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:52 pm

Re: CCIE BGP Lab

Post by cnsphng » Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:48 pm

What is memory/CPU is required to run this lab? i have it up and running then later CPU peak at 100%. my VM currently set at 16CPUs and 50G of RAM.

Thanks,

andreysamign
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 8:57 pm
Location: Россия
Contact:

CCIE BGP Lab

Post by andreysamign » Tue May 22, 2018 11:43 pm

Hi,

I am preparing for my CCIE SP LAB. How much time in advance is recommended to book the LAB?

Location : Belgium

Post Reply