Studying CCIE-DC NX-OS

Moderator: mike

ramindia
Posts: 410
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:27 pm

Re: Studying CCIE-DC NX-OS

Post by ramindia » Mon Feb 26, 2018 11:21 pm

WaqAze wrote:
Mon Feb 19, 2018 1:47 am
I tried to configure FabricPath on N9k and N7k titanium but didnt got the desired results.Can anyone help me out here?
you can only do certain features to test with virtuals

R!

questcd
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2018 3:55 am

Re: Studying CCIE-DC NX-OS

Post by questcd » Mon Jun 04, 2018 4:05 am

I did not see feature-set fabricpath. Anyone tried OTV with titanium?

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 1863
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Studying CCIE-DC NX-OS

Post by Uldis (UD) » Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:36 pm

Titanium is worst nxos replica image.
it is even not real nxos image but like packet tracer software

oksid
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 7:24 am

Re: Studying CCIE-DC NX-OS

Post by oksid » Tue Jul 10, 2018 7:27 am

Thank you

anonymous1234
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:06 pm

Re: Studying CCIE-DC NX-OS

Post by anonymous1234 » Mon Sep 17, 2018 3:39 pm

This topology is filled with so many Nexus. Booting them will only cause high CPU,Memory utilization.
May I know the real intention/tasks behind this lab?
It would be good if we could use IOL/IOSv2/IOSL3 with 2 Nexus or 4 Nexus nodes for testing VPC, Keepalives, and other lab purpose.

Depends on the tasks that is behind this topology. Can you share please.

sanjeevlsg
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2018 5:58 am

Re: Studying CCIE-DC NX-OS

Post by sanjeevlsg » Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:27 am

Do you have startup config if so please share ,as current config all empty I can power on the lab. Thanks

sanjeevlsg
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2018 5:58 am

Re: Studying CCIE-DC NX-OS

Post by sanjeevlsg » Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:56 am

Can we have the startup config for this lab. Thanks

Post Reply