CCNP ROUTE - OCG Labs

Moderator: mike

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 1973
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: CCNP ROUTE - OCG Labs

Post by Uldis (UD) » Wed May 10, 2017 8:58 pm

Would be nice if you beside lab.zip will upload your lab topology screenshot as well

azaghul33
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:38 pm

Re: CCNP ROUTE - OCG Labs

Post by azaghul33 » Wed May 10, 2017 10:33 pm

Uldis (UD) wrote:
Wed May 10, 2017 8:58 pm
Would be nice if you beside lab.zip will upload your lab topology screenshot as well
There is no common topology in the OCG, just about every lab is different...will add one later from the BGP section, they more or less build on each other.

nayzawwin
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 9:01 am

Re: CCNP ROUTE - OCG Labs

Post by nayzawwin » Fri Jul 14, 2017 7:02 am

This is good idea for your sharing and this is very useful for me.
thanks you .

bunchuza
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:42 pm

Re: CCNP ROUTE - OCG Labs

Post by bunchuza » Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:50 pm

thanks for sharing

vrian121
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:44 am

Re: CCNP ROUTE - OCG Labs

Post by vrian121 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 2:54 pm

can you share the instruction of this lab?

vrian121
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:44 am

Re: CCNP ROUTE - OCG Labs

Post by vrian121 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 2:55 pm

what do you mean by OCG?

azaghul33
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:38 pm

Re: CCNP ROUTE - OCG Labs

Post by azaghul33 » Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:46 am

vrian121 wrote:
Thu Nov 09, 2017 2:55 pm
what do you mean by OCG?
OCG = Official Certification Guide

andreysamign
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 8:57 pm
Location: Россия
Contact:

CCNP ROUTE OCG Labs

Post by andreysamign » Sat May 26, 2018 12:15 am

did you ready any study guides? OCG has a whole section on EVN

Jeegnesh
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:32 am

Re: CCNP ROUTE - OCG Labs

Post by Jeegnesh » Sun Jul 08, 2018 7:07 am

Thank you for this wonderful Labs...they are awesome. Save lots of time!!!
Thanks again for you efforts!!! :D :D

Post Reply